Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian Crossroads

5 rating

We took Kolton to get his hair cut. He especially liked the pretty ladies at Sportclips. He sit there like a grown man getting his hair cut. We will definitely be back.

1 rating

Been here for some time waiting. Checked in online but no one has even said hi or go to hell to me. Now all 3 employees have disappeared.

5 rating

Awesome she fixed my bad hair cut we won't say from where

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Melissa D. | November 16, 2021 Google

" We took Kolton to get his hair cut. He especially liked the pretty ladies at Sportclips. He sit the"

1
Tony G. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Been here for some time waiting. Checked in online but no one has even said hi or go to hell to me."

5
kim n. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome she fixed my bad hair cut we won't say from where"

5
ItsAzombieThings G. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Very professional, very courtesy, always a joy to get a haircut there."

5
Robert G. | September 16, 2021 Google

" I always get the services I requested. 5 Star ?????"

4
Jim P. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut, but always a long wait. I guess that's because of the great service. Maybe "

5
Allison G. | September 6, 2021 Google

" We went as a walk-in and it was a 20 min wait. They did a great job cutting my 10yr old son's hair."

5
James C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Fastest and smoothest hands in all of Mississippi right here with Rachel! Definitely ask for her, s"

5
Tina W. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Windy is the best person there ask for her if u want the cut u expect...ill refer anyone there"

5
Huck414 | August 11, 2021 Google

" Jena is always first class, top shelf, tier one. When I explained how I wanted my hair she knew exa"