Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian Crossroads

5 rating

We love the staff jena and pasha are are favs my hubs and son won't go anywhere else neither do I ?

5 rating
  • 01/14/20
  • shexdensmore Google

My stylist was fun to talk to.

5 rating

Great cuts at a great price

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Tarah P. | January 16, 2020 Google

"We love the staff jena and pasha are are favs my hubs and son won't go anywhere else neither do I ?"

5
shexdensmore | January 14, 2020 Google

"My stylist was fun to talk to."

5
Honestly N. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great cuts at a great price"

5
Jonathan R. | December 30, 2019 Facebook

"I would like to thank my stylist Rachel for a excellent experience for my first visit to Sport Clips"

5
Thomas S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I was just in town visiting but hadn?t had a hair cut in 4 months. I walked in and met Shellie (sorr"

1
Colton R. | December 28, 2019 Google

"She shaved me head and I said to leave a little hair but she left no hair"

3
rufus r. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Get a hair cut ."

5
Monica G. | December 4, 2019 Google

"The stylists were so patient with my kids. Great job! We will be repeat customers due to the excelle"

5
Steve C. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"Always do a great job with my son but was a little aggravated today. Someone missed his name and was"

5
Terry R. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere and the personnel. I will not go to any other place than Sports Clips."